in

Weigh-in results for Bellator 281

mvp vs storley
Lucas Noonan/BELLATOR MMA

Bellator 281, Friday 13th at 4 P.M. ET/1 live from London. Here are the weigh-in results

The main card of BELLATOR MMA 281: MVP vs. Storley will air live in the US on SHOWTIME beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, while the preliminary card will stream live on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel beginning at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT.

BELLATOR 281: MVP VS. STORLEY MAIN CARD

Welterweight Interim World Title Main Event: #1-Michael Page (168.6) vs. #4-Logan Storley (169.4)

Middleweight Bout: Lyoto Machida (185.0) vs #4-Fabian Edwards (185.0)

Women’s Flyweight Bout: #2-Denise Kielholtz (124.2) vs. #3-Kana Watanabe (125.2)

175lb Contract Weight Bout: #8-Paul Daley (174.4) vs. Wendell Giacomo (174.2)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Luke Trainer (205.0) vs. Simon Biyong (205.2)

SHOWTIME (U.S.) | BBC Three & BBC iPlayer (U.K.) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, May 13, 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

photos: Lucas Noonan/BELLATOR MMA

BELLATOR 281: MVP VS. STORLEY PRELIMINARY CARD

Featherweight Bout: #7-Daniel Weichel (145.2) vs. Robert Whiteford (145.8)

Welterweight Bout: Oliver Enkamp (168.8) vs Mark Lemminger (170.2)

Flyweight Bout: Kate Jackson (125.6) vs. Elina Kallionidou (125.8)

Lightweight Bout: Alfie Davis (155.8) vs. Tim Wilde (155.8)

Featherweight Bout: Andrew Fisher (145.4) vs Attila Korkmaz (145.8)

Middleweight Bout: Charlie Ward (184.8) vs. Alan Carlos (189.2)*

Light Heavyweight Bout: Lee Chadwick (205.4) vs Maciej Rozanski (204.8)

Women’s Strawweight Bout: Chiara Penco (115.2) vs Lanchana Green (115.0)

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | BBC iPlayer (UK) | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

Friday, May 13, 6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

What do you think?

136 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

Holly Holm vs Ketlen Vieira

Holly Holm vs Ketlen Vieira

Paul Daley vs Wendell Giacomo

Bellator 281 complete results