in ,

BELLATOR 288 WEIGH-IN RESULTS NEMKOV VS. ANDERSON 2 / PITBULL VS. NURMAGOMEDOV

Bellator 288
photo: BELLATOR MMA/LUCAS NOONAN

CHICAGO – The weigh-ins are complete ahead of tomorrow’s BELLATOR 288: Nemkov vs. Anderson 2 / Pitbull vs. Nurmagomedov event, which takes place tomorrow, Friday, Nov. 18, at the Wintrust Arena in Chicago, Ill

Tomorrow’s card includes two world championship bouts with a main event rematch of the $1,000,000 BELLATOR Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix finale between Light Heavyweight World Champion Vadim Nemkov (15-2, 1 NC) and No. 1-ranked Corey Anderson (16-5, 1 NC), while the co-main event features Patricky “Pitbull” (24-10) defending his lightweight belt against undefeated, No. 1-ranked Usman Nurmagomedov (15-0).

Bellator 288 schedule

The five-fight main card of BELLATOR 288: Nemkov vs. Anderson 2 / Pitbull vs. Nurmagomedov airs LIVE on SHOWTIME beginning at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

The preliminary portion of BELLATOR 288 is stacked with elite prospects such as No. 10-ranked light heavyweight Sullivan Cauley and lightweight standout Archie Colgan. The preliminary card begins at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT and can be seen on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel, Showtime Sports YouTube Channel, and Pluto TV.

Weigh-in results Bellator 288

BELLATOR 288: NEMKOV VS. ANDERSON 2 / PITBULL VS. NURMAGOMEDOV MAIN CARD:

SHOWTIME

Friday, Nov. 18 – 9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. PT

Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix Final: C-Vadim Nemkov (203.8) vs. #1-Corey Anderson (204.2)

Lightweight World Title Bout: C-Patricky Pitbull (154) vs. #1-Usman Nurmagomedov (154.8)

Featherweight Bout: #7-Daniel Weichel (145.2) vs. Timur Khizriev (146)

Heavyweight Bout: #5-Tyrell Fortune (257.2) vs. Daniel James (264.8)

Welterweight Bout: #10-Roman Faraldo (170.8) vs. Levan Chokheli (170.6)

PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. PT

Middleweight Bout: Imamshafi Aliev (185.8) vs. Sean Fallon (185.6)

Lightweight Bout: Killys Mota (155.6) vs. Jairo Pachecho (155.6)

Lightweight Bout: Archie Colgan (154.8) vs. Jesse Hannam (155.8)

Light Heavyweight Bout: #10-Sullivan Cauley (205.6) vs. Jay Radick (205.6)

Middleweight Bout: Jordan Newman (185.6) vs. Jayden Taulker (185.6)

Featherweight Bout: Laird Anderson (145.6) vs. Rob Fenicle (146)

Featherweight Bout: Isaiah Hokit (145.4) vs. Matias Nader (144)

Heavyweight Bout: Wladmir Gouvea (265.8) vs. Kory Moegenburg (246.2)

What do you think?

154 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

Alex Pereira

Adesanya vs. Pereira UFC 281 results

bader vs fedor 2

Bader vs Fedor 2 – The Last Emperor’s last fight at Bellator 290