in ,

UFC 264 results & video highlights

UFC 264 Poirier vs McGregor gave us a lot of amazing fights. Unfortunately main event had to be stopped too soon, but it was still exciting fight – while it lasted.

Here are the full results of UFC 264:

Early Prelims (6:15PM EDT / 3:15PM PDT) (UFC Fight Pass)

Zhalgas Zhumagulov def. Jerome Rivera via Submission, Guillotine Choke (RD 1, 2:02)

Brad Tavares def. Omari Akhmedov via Decision, Split

Jennifer Maia def. Jessica Eye via Decision, Unanimous

Preliminary Card (8:00PM EDT / 5:00PM PDT) (ESPN / TSN 5)

Dricus Du Plessis def. Trevin Giles via TKO, Strikes (RD 2, 1:41)

Ilia Topuria def. Ryan Hall via TKO, Strikes (RD 1, 4:47)

Michel Pereira def. Niko Price via Decision, Unanimous

https://twitter.com/ufc/status/1414031580884963331/photo/1

Max Griffin def. Carlos Condit via Decision, Unanimous

Main Card (10:00PM EDT / 7:00PM PDT) (PPV)

Sean Oโ€™Malley def. Kris Moutinho via TKO, Strikes (RD 3, 4:33)

Irene Aldana def. Yana Kunitskaya via TKO, Strikes (RD 1, 4:35)

Tai Tuivasa def. Greg Hardy via TKO, Strikes (RD 1, 1:07)

Gilbert Burns def. Stephen Thompson via Decision, Unanimous

Dustin Poirier def. Conor McGregor via TKO, Doctor Stoppage (RD 1, 5:00)

https://twitter.com/ufc/status/1414080142092083201/photo/1

What do you think?

231 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

UFC 264, Trevin Giles vs Dricus Du Plessis โ€“ play by play, text coverage

#UFC264 – post fight presconference