Home Bellator BELLATOR MMA 270: QUEALLY vs. PITBULL 2 -WEIGH-IN RESULTS ( photo & video)

BELLATOR MMA 270: QUEALLY vs. PITBULL 2 -WEIGH-IN RESULTS ( photo & video)

3 min read
Bellator 270

BELLATOR MMA 270: Queally vs. Pitbull 2 main card will be broadcasted LIVE tomorrow, Friday, November 5 on Virgin Media Two and Virgin Media Sport in Ireland and on BBC iPlayer in the UK at 9 p.m. GMT, while preliminary bouts will air on the same channels beginning at 6 p.m. GMT.

BELLATOR’s return to Dublin’s 3Arena features a scintillating rematch between Waterford, Ireland’s Peter “The Showstopper” Queally (13-5-1) and Patricky “Pitbull” (23-10) for the vacant Lightweight World Title, as well as an explosive bantamweight fight between two grappling aces in No. 6 ranked James “The Strabanimal” Gallagher (11-1) and the No. 3 ranked Patchy Mix (14-1) in the co-main event.

BELLATOR MMA 270: Queally vs. Pitbull 2 Main Card:
SHOWTIME (US) / BBC iPlayer (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)
Friday, Nov. 5 – 9 p.m. GMT/5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

Lightweight World Title Main Event:
No: 4-Peter Queally (155.0) vs. No: 1-Patricky “Pitbull” (153.6)

Bantamweight Co-Main Event:
No: 6-James Gallagher (136.0) vs. No: 3-Patchy Mix (137.8)*

Featherweight Bout:
No: 6-Daniel Weichel (145.6) vs. No: 7-Pedro Carvalho (145.8)

Featherweight Bout:
Ilias Bulaid (145.8) vs. Georges Sasu (144.6)

Preliminary Card:
BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)
BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)
6 p.m. GMT/2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

Featherweight Bout:
Ciaran Clarke (145.6) vs. Jordan Barton (143.0)

Lightweight Bout:
Daniele Scatizzi (155.0) vs. Brian Hooi (156.0)

Light Heavyweight Bout:
Lee Chadwick (205.6) vs. Arunas Andriuskevicus (205.4)

Welterweight Bout:
Nicolò Solli (170.8) vs. Bobby Pallett (170.6)

Strawweight Bout:
Danni Neilan (115.6) vs. Audrey Kerouche (114.8)

Featherweight Bout:
Junior Morgan (156.0) vs. Darragh Kelly (155.4)

Welterweight Bout:
Stephen Costello (171.0) vs. Yusuf Nazokatov (170.8)

Heavyweight Bout:
Gokhan Saricam (236.4) vs. Charlie Milner (263.2)

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Cage News
Load More In Bellator
Comments are closed.

Check Also

BELLATOR MMA 272: PETTIS VS. HORIGUCHI – WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS

 Check out weigh-in results and photo gallery for BELLATOR MMA 272: Pettis vs. Horiguchi. …