Home UFC UFC 264 results & video highlights

UFC 264 results & video highlights

4 min read
0
0
28
Poirier vs McGregor

UFC 264 Poirier vs McGregor gave us a lot of amazing fights. Unfortunately main event had to be stopped too soon, but it was still exciting fight – while it lasted.

Here are the full results of UFC 264:

Early Prelims (6:15PM EDT / 3:15PM PDT) (UFC Fight Pass)

Zhalgas Zhumagulov def. Jerome Rivera via Submission, Guillotine Choke (RD 1, 2:02)

https://twitter.com/i/status/1413994025003139073

Brad Tavares def. Omari Akhmedov via Decision, Split

https://twitter.com/i/status/1413999898857545729

Jennifer Maia def. Jessica Eye via Decision, Unanimous

https://twitter.com/i/status/1414011938896502784

Preliminary Card (8:00PM EDT / 5:00PM PDT) (ESPN / TSN 5)

Dricus Du Plessis def. Trevin Giles via TKO, Strikes (RD 2, 1:41)

https://twitter.com/i/status/1414017173383680010
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414017740910862346

Ilia Topuria def. Ryan Hall via TKO, Strikes (RD 1, 4:47)

https://twitter.com/i/status/1414023564815175680
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414024032232607746

Michel Pereira def. Niko Price via Decision, Unanimous

https://twitter.com/ufc/status/1414031580884963331/photo/1
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414032876115570695
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414033674648145920

Max Griffin def. Carlos Condit via Decision, Unanimous

https://twitter.com/i/status/1414038152461828100
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414041672275697669

Main Card (10:00PM EDT / 7:00PM PDT) (PPV)

Sean O’Malley def. Kris Moutinho via TKO, Strikes (RD 3, 4:33)

https://twitter.com/i/status/1414046906884542465
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414048105121603588
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414052545996144640
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414053102659985408

Irene Aldana def. Yana Kunitskaya via TKO, Strikes (RD 1, 4:35)

https://twitter.com/i/status/1414058053431922690
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414058234718171137

Tai Tuivasa def. Greg Hardy via TKO, Strikes (RD 1, 1:07)

https://twitter.com/i/status/1414061830494883840
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414062685633777665

Gilbert Burns def. Stephen Thompson via Decision, Unanimous

https://twitter.com/i/status/1414067709797707785
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414070685299843072
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414073056964841476
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414073426747170823

Dustin Poirier def. Conor McGregor via TKO, Doctor Stoppage (RD 1, 5:00)

https://twitter.com/i/status/1414075848664227846
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414077504512528384
https://twitter.com/ufc/status/1414080142092083201/photo/1
https://twitter.com/i/status/1414084316934459394
Load More Related Articles
Load More By Cage News
Load More In UFC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Fighters reacts to Cory Sandhagen vs TJ Dillashaw

Check out the timeline of selected fighters tweets reacting on fight Cory Sandhagen vs TJ …